Sign In Forgot Password

Officers Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Sh'vat 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 20 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782