Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Confirmation Rehearsal
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyar 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM - Confirmation Rehearsal
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyar 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Confirmation Rehearsal
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyar 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Confirmation Rehearsal
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 2 Iyar 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Confirmation Rehearsal
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Service Prep
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Service Prep
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Hebrew Practice & Writing
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Service Prep
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Service Prep
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Service Prep
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Book of Ruth
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - RAC Prep
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - RAC Prep
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - You Shall Not Covet
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - You Shall Not Bear False Witness
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - You Shall Not Steal
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - You Shall Not Commit Adultery
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Chanukah Party
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - You Shall Not Murder
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Honor Your Father & Mother
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Remember the Sabbath
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - Do Not Take God's Name in Vain
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - You Shall Hav No Other Gods
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - I Am Adonai Your God
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2019 14 Sivan 5779