Sign In Forgot Password

Baby Time: Shake, Rattle & Grow Fall 2022

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Register

Parent/Guardian

Members who are signed into their account can choose to bill their account after hitting "submit". Everyone must click "submit" to complete the registration.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 27 2022 2 Tishrei 5783