Sign In Forgot Password

Officers' Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784