Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Officers Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 7 2020 15 Tammuz 5780