Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Business Meeting

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 26 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018 21 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - (Planning)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2019 15 Tammuz 5779