Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Dancing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyar 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784