Sign In Forgot Password

ELC Closed

Past Sessions
Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783 - All Day - Memorial Day
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - All Day - Shavuot
Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783 - All Day - ELC Spring Break Begings
Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Sh'vat 5783 - All Day - Presidents Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - All Day - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783 - All Day - ELC Winter Break Begins
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - All Day - Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day - Thanksgiving
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day - NJEA Convention
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - All Day - NJEA Convention
Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Simchat Torah
Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Sukkot
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 10 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Yom Kippur
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 26, 2022 1 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Rosh Hashanah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784