Sign In Forgot Password

ELC Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 5, 2022 10 Tishrei 5783

All DayYom Kippur

2. Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783

All DaySukkot

3. Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783

All DaySimchat Torah

4. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

All DayNJEA Convention

5. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

All DayNJEA Convention

6. Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783

All DayThanksgiving

7. Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783

All DayThanksgiving

8. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

All DayELC Winter Break Begins

9. Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783

All DayMartin Luther King, Jr. Day

10. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Sh'vat 5783

All DayPresidents Day

11. Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783

All DayELC Spring Break Begings

12. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

All DayShavuot

13. Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783

All DayMemorial Day
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 26, 2022 1 Tishrei 5783 - All Day - Rosh Hashanah
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783