Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - On-line only
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784