Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Sunday, June 18, 2023 29 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - On-line only
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 5 2022 11 Kislev 5783