Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784