Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 27 2023 12 Tishrei 5784