Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood - Monthly Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE

2. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

3. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE

4. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

5. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE

6. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

7. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Panera
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TSE
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Panera
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782