Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood - Monthly Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

2. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

4. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE

5. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

6. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE

7. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

8. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE

9. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMPanera

10. Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTSE
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782