Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782