Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Choir

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMPurimshpiel Dress Rehearsal

3. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

12:00 PM - 12:45 PMSpring Mitzvah Tour Part 1

5. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMEnd-of-year singdown
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Family Chanukah Service
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM - Yom Kippur Young Family Service
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rehearsal
Monday, September 30, 2019 1 Tishrei 5780 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Rosh Hashanah Children's Service
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Prepare for HHD Services
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Prepare for HHD Services
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Prepare for HHD Services
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 26 2020 1 Adar 5780