Sign In Forgot Password

TSE Officers Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 26 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 26 2019 21 Nisan 5779