Sign In Forgot Password

TSE Officers Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

5. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 6, 2019 • 3 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779