Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action/Social Justice -- Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - In-person
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784