Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Monthly Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 • 15 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBuffalo Wild Wings
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TSE
Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Panera Bread
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TSE
Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TSE
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TSE
Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Wegman's
Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - TSE
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 • 20 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sukkah at TSE
Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Panera Bread
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 22 2018 8 Sivan 5778