Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPanera

2. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple

3. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPanera

4. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMTemple

5. Sunday, June 4, 2023 15 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMPanera
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Panera
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Temple
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:15 AM - 10:45 AM - Meeting and Making "Break the Fast" Bags
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Panera
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Panera
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 9 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783