Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMLessons in Chemistry by Bonnie Garmus

2. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

11. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

13. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

15. Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782