Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782

12:30 PM - 2:00 PMOutside at TSE & Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TSE & Zoom
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TSE
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyar 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TSE
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TSE
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TSE
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TSE
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - To be determined
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - To be determined
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Mom's Golden Griddle, 340 U.S. 9 North, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

Please join TSE Sisterhood on Thursday, June 23rd at 7pm,  at TSE and on Zoom.
 
We will be reading

The Violin Conspiracy by Brendan Slocumb

Topic: Sisterhood Book Club

Time: June, 2022 7:00 PM 

Join Zoom Meeting

in person or Zoom

 


Please join TSE Sisterhood on Wednesday July 13th at 12:30 pm outside at TSE and on Zoom.  We will be reading

Boy Underground by Catherine Ryan Hyde

Topic: Sisterhood Book Club

Time: July 13, 2022 12:30 PM

Join Zoom Meeting

RSVP to Marla Bucher mmack59@gmail.com

 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 26 2022 27 Sivan 5782