Sign In Forgot Password

Services at Pine Brook Care Center

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Sh'vat 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMPine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

2. Saturday, February 16, 2019 • 11 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMPine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

3. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMPine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

4. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMPine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

5. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

5:45 PM - 8:00 PMPine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

6. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMPine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

7. Saturday, June 15, 2019 • 12 Sivan 5779

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMPine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Pine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Pine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Pine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Pine Brook Care Center, 104 Pension Rd, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726
September 9th     Shabbat Shuva
December 16th    Chanukah with the Junior Choir
February 24th      Shabbat Zachor - Purim
March 24th          Shabbat HaGadol - Pesach
March 28th           Seder
May 12th              Mothers' Day
June 16th              Fathers' Day
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779