Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784