Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Committee Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784