Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyar 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782