Sign In Forgot Password

Officers Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

8:15 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781