Sign In Forgot Password

Mini Camp

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782

9:45 AM - 11:15 AM

2. Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782

9:45 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782

9:45 AM - 11:15 AM

4. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 8 2022 11 Av 5782