Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOff-site

2. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOff-site

3. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOff-site

4. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOff-site

5. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOff-site
Past Sessions
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-site
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-site
Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Sukkah
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Off-site
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 9 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783