Sign In Forgot Password

ELC Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

All Day

2. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

All Day

3. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

All Day

4. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

All Day

5. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

All Day

6. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

All Day

7. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

All Day

8. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

9. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

All Day

10. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

All Day

11. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

All Day

12. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

All Day

13. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

All Day

14. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

All Day

15. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

All Day

16. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - All Day
Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781