Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/444433148
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 6:45 AM - 8:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/444433148
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM - https://zoom.us/j/444433148
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Stay tuned for class location!  Classes are virtual until further notice.

 

Join us here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780