Sign In Forgot Password

Class for Adult B’nai Mitzvah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Continuation of Year 1 Adult Hebrew leading up to b’nai mitzvah ceremony. Led by the TSE clergy. If you didn’t complete Year 1 but have prior knowledge of Hebrew, talk to Rabbi Panken or Rabbi Falco to see if this class is right for you.

A $200 b'nai mitzvah fee is required to participate in this class. If you're on the fence about participating, feel free to attend the first class to learn more, or talk to Rabbi Panken or Rabbi Falco.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784