Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782