Sign In Forgot Password

ELC Parent Organization Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 8:30 PMTSE

2. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMPanera

3. Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTSE

4. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMPanera

5. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTSE

6. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMPanera

7. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTSE

8. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMPanera

9. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTSE

10. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMPanera

11. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMTSE

12. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 8:15 PMPanera
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM - Panera
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - TSE
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, September 16, 2019 16 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 20 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780