Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Sh'vat 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 30, 2019 • 25 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, June 20, 2019 • 17 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 • 16 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779