Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 21, 2018 • 8 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 • 12 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • 26 Elul 5777 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779