Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Sh'vat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780